Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 11 DPO (2nd baby) -- barely any symptoms this time

I have an 11 month old. Been ttc #2 for 4 cycles. I've never had a normal cycle - it'd come every 2 months or so. I was lucky when I got pregnant last year because it was the first try. But after I stopped breastfeeding at 6 months, my cycles were JACKED UP. Cycles lasted 52 days, then 34 days, then this one is supposed to be 30 days... but now I'm pregnant! First pregnancy I had nausea once, tender boobs, going to the restroom a lot - and these were symptoms BEFORE my BFP. This time, nothing except implantation pinch and spotting. Every pregnancy IS different!!

Ovulation: Heavy thick EWCM, brief vaginal soreness / throbbing, 2 BMs in the morning, feel bloated, positive OPK

1 DPO: Medium chunky creamy CM, big blob of thick CM (rubbery)

2 DPO: Heavy creamy CM

3 DPO: Medium watery low stretchiness with whitish creamy chunks CM

4 DPO: Light creamy CM, light uterine pinching

5 DPO: Light creamy / watery CM, 2 BMs in the morning

6 DPO: Light watery CM, almost cramp-like twitches, FELT A QUICK SUDDEN VERY SHARP PINCH at 10:10 pm (suspected implantation)

7 DPO: IMPLANTATION DIP, light creamy CM, sharp pubic pinches

8 DPO: Light watery CM

9 DPO: Pink spotting once when wiping, light creamy CM

10 DPO: Feel warm when woke up in the morning, light creamy CM, 2 BMs, very gassy that night

11 DPO: Felt hot when woke up in the morning, (temp spiked so took an $0.88 Walmart test and it was POSITIVE), 2 BMs in the morning (nervous feeling in the stomach with 2nd BM), feel bloated, very sleepy

12 DPO: Constantly kept waking up in the middle of the night and had to pee, tired and sleepy

13 DPO: kept waking up at night, had to get up and pee, had a nightmare, very hungry

14 DPO: hot at night, insomnia, had a nightmare, OFFICIALLY MISSED PERIOD

Comments

I love to read stories from this site as it gives enormous knowledge on pregnancy and other complications in it. I am feel so glad that I have found your site. Thanks a lot. Now i works for a best https://www.traditionessaysonline.com/online.

I'm 8wks2d and I tested at a week late, I was in shock as I had no symptoms either I didn't feel pregnant , with my other pregnancies I knew before I missed a period....I'm certainly feeling pregnant now though nausea all day every day, can smell everything and I'm so bloated it hurts! All good signs according to my midwife though as that means my pregnancy is off to a good start :)

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017