Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

I don't know what is going on...

My cycle is pretty normal for the most part 28-33 days but this month on my cycle day 17th (December 06, 2017) I started seeing light brown when I wipe it lasted 7 days and I have been feeling bloated since December 06.. On December 13, 2017 I started feeling a little dizzy at times and I threw up a few times and I had diarrhea for a while (just a few hours) and still bloated.. Today is December 23, 2017 I still have a feel very bloated and I am 4 days late I took a pregnancy test yesterday but it came out negative.. Can I still be pregnant? Is this normal??
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Maybe see your doctor for a bloodtest. Af could be delayed because you had a tummy bug, or you are pregnant, but a rare case that only gets a late positive, or no positive on a hpt. Good luck.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018