Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

I don't know what is going on...

My cycle is pretty normal for the most part 28-33 days but this month on my cycle day 17th (December 06, 2017) I started seeing light brown when I wipe it lasted 7 days and I have been feeling bloated since December 06..

On December 13, 2017 I started feeling a little dizzy at times and I threw up a few times and I had diarrhea for a while (just a few hours) and still bloated..

Today is December 23, 2017 I still have a feel very bloated and I am 4 days late

I took a pregnancy test yesterday but it came out negative.. Can I still be pregnant? Is this normal??

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Maybe see your doctor for a bloodtest. Af could be delayed because you had a tummy bug, or you are pregnant, but a rare case that only gets a late positive, or no positive on a hpt. Good luck.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018