Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 13dpo

I signed up just to share this with y'all because this site has helped me through the last 4 cycles. Here are my symptoms by dpo: O day: nothing special except emotional. Worried the donor will be unable to donate tonight. (It worked out, but later than I wanted) 1-7: sore boobs, emotional, heightened sense of smell. Nipples felt hot or moist. 8dpo: super dizzy every time I get up, this never happens unless I'm pregnant. Took a test, BFN. Cried, went to bed. 9dpo: woke up starving. No other symptoms. 10dpo: still dizzy, super hungry, a little heartburn in the pm. 11dpo: sore boobs, especially on the left. Heartburn. Endless appetite. SO TIRED. 12dpo: Decided to take a test when my wife got home. At the 3 minute mark it was blank, looked again at 4 minutes and saw a faint line. Thought I was out for the month but I saved the test. 13dpo: Took a test as soon as I woke up, not FMU because I got up in the middle of the night to pee. Another line at 4 minutes. Starting to get excited but also unsure if these are evap lines. 5pm: (12 hours later) Take a FRER as soon as the wife gets home, BFP in 30 seconds! CUE CRYING. 14DPO: Woke at 4 am to pee, took another test because I had a dream I wasn't really pregnant. POSITIVE. ❤❤❤
Products used: 

Comments

Thank you for sharing!! Have a HH9!!!

Thank you! We're so excited!

This is not just the ordinary reviews about spell casters that floods the web everyday, mine is written out of a personal experience & observation. I count it a privilege to judiciously use this life time opportunity given to me by a genius (Dr. Wakina) that possess a high level of spiritual potential to make infeasible feasible. Idk if it is right to call him an angel because he is exceptional in incomparable for making life, finance, breakup and divorce easier to resolve with a perfect and lasting solution. After the experience & observation I obtained within 7 years my Husband left me, I decided to settle comfortable with the benefit of appreciating Dr. Wakina for doing what 11 persons cannot do. The difference was clear from the moment I sent “can you help me get back my husband?” to his email: (dr.wakinalovetemple@gmail.com). I am happy for not being the depressed & lost woman I used to be before I met a great healer. Words cannot express my appreciation to Dr. Wakina Love Temple.

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018