Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Natural BFP after 16 months!

This is my second time posting here, the first one was a chemical. After a second chemical and a few months later, here I am again! I hope this may help people with long and irregular cycles: I've had cycles ranging from 29 to 61 days, completely unpredictable, a few anovulatory. Vitex Agnus Castus made them 32-34 days long and regular! It did not work that well until I took the right dose, I needed 1000mg twice per day. I am not suggesting it's the right dose for everyone, but if Vitex's kinda working for you but not quite, then it may be a good idea to up the dose. Main symptom was light cramps from 7dpo onwards. I had it with my chemical pregnancy too, but it lasted a lot longer this time. Also, very dry after ovulation which is unusual for me. 1-6 dpo - Sore boobs, but I always get them after ov, so not a symptom 7 dpo - Light cramps, different than AF cramps and very similar to the ones I had with my chemical. 8 dpo - Cramps, mild nausea (not sure if it was pregnancy related) 9/10 dpo - Cramps, stark white BFN, feeling low 11 dpo - An invisible line on a cheapie, tested with a FRER and the faintest line appeared! BFP 12 dpo - Fearing another chemical, IC BFN, FRER super faint line, clear BFP on a 20mUI test 13 dpo - Finally a good line on a FRER, digi says 1-2 weeks pregnant! Starting to believe it now. As a side note, expensive test claiming to have high sensitivity are really not that reliable. I got a very good line on a 20mUI test, unknown brand, while 12.5mUI FRER was almost invisible and the 10mUI IC was stark white! Hope this one sticks and good luck to everyone!

Comments

Hello everyone, are you going through a tough time in your relationship, this is a chance to make that a history, i want to introduce a great man known as dr Ajayi who have helped restore many broken homes and cure various diseases with his natural herbal medicines. If you want your ex back or suffering from any illness contact the great doctor on email: drajayi1990@gmail.com or whatsapp : +2348135369770 Hello everyone, are you going through a tough time in your relationship, this is a chance to make that a history, i want to introduce a great man known as dr Ajayi who have helped restore many broken homes and cure various diseases with his natural herbal medicines. If you want your ex back or suffering from any illness contact the great doctor on email: drajayi1990@gmail.com or whatsapp : +2348135369770

Hello everyone, are you going through a tough time in your relationship, this is a chance to make that a history, i want to introduce a great man known as dr Ajayi who have helped restore many broken homes and cure various diseases with his natural herbal medicines. If you want your ex back or suffering from any illness contact the great doctor on email: drajayi1990@gmail.com or whatsapp : +2348135369770

Hello, I am not sure about the tests again. You innocently fo to buy them. The curiosity blinds you already. The class you put yourself in tells you that quality equals price. This is so confusing. You finally end p buying a test that doesn't work. So pissing off. Anyway, I am sorry for the first chemical pregnancy. All will be well with you this time. I pray that you get a safe 9 pregnancy journey. Next post should be about the bump growing hehehe. just kidding. I am sure there are several pals who are not able to achieve motherhood. B iote xcom has been playing their role right when a couple from all anywhere in the world visits them with infertility issues. They over srrogacy, IVF, egg donation, embryo adoption when you sign up with them. Their prices is so affordable. Be blessed dear

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018