Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

12 dpo bfn...any chance still?

I am currently trying to conceive my first baby. I know when i ovulated as i got a solid smiley on a clearblue on the Friday night followed by ovulation pain on the Saturday night.

From 2 dpo i have been so exhausted no matter how much sleep i get.

6 dpo had some pain about an inch under my belly button as well to the left of my belly button. My boobs also had like an ache in them all day.

7 dpo dull cramping on and off all day right above my pubic bone. 

8 dpo constant cramping all day above pubic bone.

9 dpo 4 spots of red blood on toilet paper. Lower back ache

10 dpo nausea, fatigue bfn

11 dpo dull cramping in AM, lower back ache, pinching pain rear right ovary in the PM followed by the same pain near my left ovary.

Today 12 dpo bfn on a frer

Other symptoms waking up starving, frequent urination (im the person who can normally pee twice in a day) bit of heart burn, vivid dreams, so boobs, very bloated.

My question is what are the chances i am pregnant even after getting a bfn today at 12 dpo. I thought if it was implantation cramping at 6-8 dpo i would of had a bfp by now. AF (Aunt Flo - menstruation/period) is due between 2 and 4 days as i ovulated 2 days early.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I'm also waiting to test again after 4 days late... wondering if you got a BFP yet

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018