Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Pcos 7 days late

Okay ladies. So although I have pcos my Af is usually on point I've only missed a handful of periods since being told I have it. I've been having a few symptoms and to scared to test because we really want a 2nd baby and don't want to be depressed depending on what you ladies think I'll test this weekend ... tired all the time, twinge cramping very very mild only really annoying feeling, nausea and only time I've actually vomited was today Aug 9th, smells are weird but don't make me feel sick, heartburn ....I must add as well at the end of June I started taking metformin 1000 MG a day to help regulate sugar levels and to increase chances of ovulation . I've been diagnosed with pcos in 2015.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

You should wait to take a pregnancy test until the week after your missed period for the most accurate result. If you don’t want to wait until you’ve missed your period, you should wait at least one to two weeks after you had sex. If you are pregnant, your body needs time to develop detectable levels of HCG. This typically takes seven to 12 days after successful implantation of an egg. You may receive an inaccurate result if the test is taken too early in your cycle. One of the first and most reliable signs of pregnancy is a missed period. If you don’t track your cycle closely, it might be hard to determine whether or not you’re late. Many women have a 28-day menstrual cycle. Consider taking a test if it’s been more than a month since your last period. Keep in mind that your period can sometimes be delayed or skipped due to stress, diet, exercise, or certain medical conditions. Also pay attention to your flow if you suspect pregnancy. It’s common to experience light bleeding or spotting in the early weeks as the egg buries deeper into the uterine lining during implantation. Take note of any difference in the color, texture, or amount of blood. Contact your doctor if you have bleeding and a positive pregnancy test.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018