Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Is it possible?

Hi so just trying to get some opinions on if anyone thinks I could be pregnant. I started taking ovulation tests this month. On the 2nd I got a high then on the 3rd I got peak. My husband and I had intercourse 3 days prior to high and every day but one till 2 days after peak ovulation. I had the egg white mucus for 3 days. Then 3 days after the peak reading I had a dime sized amount if brownish dischrge. I now am 6dpo and am having white creamy discharge. It's not a huge amount but definitly noticable. I'm also having slight cramping and some lower back pain. Breasts feel a bit more full. We are Trying to concieve. Hoping this month could really be it!
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Any suggestions?

I'm now 8dpo. Have had lower back aches for days. Mild cramping off and on for a few days. Woke up this morning with sore breasts. I don't have much cm. But what is there is creamy white. Anyone know how long the cramping and back ache usually lasts? I'm trying to wait till I'm due for af before I test.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018