Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Dry Mouth an Early Symptom?

9DPO I think I may be Ss which is hard not to do when you realy want to get pregnant and haven't been successful at it :(

But this is the longest I waited to take a pregnancy test and it was BfN :( but I know that's a little early-

I've had dry mouth for a period of about 24 hours now very dry nothing quenches it and am having to constantly drink haven't had this sympton before- I cannot remember my symptons with my first child until after I got a BFP!?

Do you think this could be an early sign? I haven't been eating more salty/chilli than normal and I suppose because it's not going away I wonder... I am due on my period in 2-3 days! I want to take another teat but hate seeing the one line :(

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Hey there! I am on 10dpo and for this entire day my mouth has felt so dry that I almost feel I am choking sometimes??!! I tested earlier and got the BFN too, and am trying to wait until Monday when AF is supposed to come to test again. I didnt' know dry mouth could be a symptom?! Eek, good luck and baby dust to us, hopefully as annoying as this is, we will be getting our BFP soon!!

Hi I heard that it could be a symptom. Good luck xxx I am 8dpo and had a little brown line of spoting when I checked myself with a tissue. I also have back aches. Will have to wait and see. Its damn too early to test 

I posted the original comment on this post and after BFN on 8,9,10Dpo I recovered the faintest line on 11dpo and a much more visa le but still faint tody 12dpo! The only sympton I had leading up to bfp was dry mouth which after 3 days I still have bit less!!! I'm now feeling tired and not quite with it! Can't believe it

I think suz that 8 and 9 is just too early and only gets you down I honestly thought I was out again this month!!! Keep me posted! And good luck xx

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018