TTC after miscarriage

Are you ready to start trying again after a loss? Ask questions or find buddies here.

Moderators: JessM, southernbelle, maddy, unaffected

TTC after miscarriage

Postby Mom2alexis » Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:53 am

Hi ladies this is my first time ever posting on any forum. I found out I was pregnant with my second child(first one is 5) mid may 2018. On June 1st I started to have a miscarriage and by June 4th had past everything on my own. Had ultrasound June 11th to confirm everything had passes. I have always had 28 day cycles. We didn't wait before ttc again. On July 5th I started spotting for 3 days. Before the spotting my boobs hurt and now even after the spotting my boobs still hurt. I have taken hpt and the lines have been so faint you can't hardly see them and haven't got any darker in the last week and a half. I am just so confused. I feel like my body hates me is playing games with me. Anyone experienced anything like this? Thanks for reading.
Mom2alexis

Re: TTC after miscarriage

Postby Danaa » Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:04 am

If the lines aren’t getting any darker Is not a good sign is either a chemical or bad tests giving evaps or indent lines.Sorry about your loss,hopefully you conceive again soon with no problems.
My Ovulation Chart
Me 29
DH 31
After 3 years in which we tried everything we are doing IVF in Greece with Iakentro Athens.
Short Protocol with Bemfola and Cetrotide
19mature eggs and we have 9 day5 blasto.
FET#1 ended in a very early loss,chemical pregnancy.
FET#2 ended in a loss at 22w due to IC,my boys will be forever in my heart .
FET#3 MMC at the 10 weeks ultrasound.
FET#4 2018
Danaa
Girlfriend
Girlfriend

Re: TTC after miscarriage

Postby BeeCee33 » Sat Jul 14, 2018 4:02 pm