Could this be Implantation bleeding?

Please use this forum for asking your questions to our PG members. Thanks!

Moderators: JessM, southernbelle, maddy, unaffected

Is this implantation bleeding

Poll ended at Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:03 pm

Yes
No votes
No
No votes
Maybe
100%

Total votes : 1

Could this be Implantation bleeding?

Postby Ravenmcc » Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:03 pm

Hi my name is Raven and I'm new at this.
So here's my story.