Hi Ladies! Newbie to this Forum!! In need of TTC Buddies!

Meet others who are TTC in their 20s

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

Hi Ladies! Newbie to this Forum!! In need of TTC Buddies!

Postby Sunshine786 » Tue Nov 05, 2013 2:52 am

Hi Gorgeous Girlies,

My DH (32) and I (26) have recently made the decision to try to have a baby. We have been having unprotected sex for a couple of months now, and always wondered why we haven't been pregnant yet! Anyway, really really excited to have come across this forum, and now that we are actively trying, could really do with the support (and hopefully be of support to some of you too :-) )
I think my ovulation period was last week, i've learnt a bit about the whole CM and have been checking regularly as well as using an app on my phone! (P.s I'm really sorry I am not using all the abbreviations, I am still learning what they all stand for!)
Anyway, BD 3 days before ovulation, and now in the waiting period (teeth gritting, fingers crossed, and hair pulling atm!)

I have had quite a few backaches, not to mention screaming at the DH even though he came home with a bunch of flowers, lol! Am I or arent I???!! Oh I forgot, the CM is fairly sticky, dry and white (Sorry about being so graphic!) and a dull constant tummy ache with some cramping.

Anyone else in the same boat? P.S Lots and Lots of baby dust to you all!!!!!!!!!!!! xxxxxxx
Sunshine786
BabyDuster
BabyDuster

Re: Hi Ladies! Newbie to this Forum!! In need of TTC Buddies

Postby missfickleness » Tue Nov 05, 2013 3:03 am

:welcome: Sunshine!

How many days past ovulation do you think you are now? I'm 7DPO today. :)

Good luck and :babydustg: to you!
Me: 23 - DH: 25
Married since: 9/18/2010 - Together since: 4/5/2008
1 furbaby, Annabelle; 2 turtles
TTC #1: Started 09/2013 TTC Blog
BFP #1: 12/07/13 - M/C 4w6d
BFP #2: 1/17/14 - 1 month exactly after M/C. U/s showed molar pregnancy 2/19/14. D&C 2/21/14.
missfickleness
BabyDuster
BabyDuster