7dpo, anyone with me?

Meet others who are TTC in their 20s

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

7dpo, anyone with me?

Postby lornaloula » Sat Mar 29, 2014 3:45 am

hi i'm new to this and currently 7-8 dpo anyone else the same with any symptoms? since yesterday my nipples look a bit swollen and sometimes feel like they are burning (sorry tmi lol) but other than that I haven't had much else, what symptoms has anyone else had?
lornaloula
Friend

Re: 7dpo, anyone with me?

Postby Elle345 » Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:19 am

Hi!
I'm on my first cycle and at 6DPO. My nipples have been hurting since I Oed earlier this week. I'm totally reading into EVERYTHING. I had a dream last night about a BFP, so hopefully it's a sign of things to come. :) I've promised myself that I WILL NOT TEST before DPO10. But I'm hoping to hold off until April 6th. Haha. How about you?
Me: 28
DH:28
Together 11 years, Married almost 4.
TTC#1
Cycle #1
I have NO idea what I'm doing :)
Elle345
Friend

Postby lornaloula » Sat Mar 29, 2014 10:36 am

Ha ha I bought a clear blue digital today couldn't resist but am going to probably cave in at 9 dpo as that's when my sister got her first bfp (which will be monday)!! will then probably test on a daily basis if I get a negative till af shows lol I haven't really got sore boobs it's just the nipples lol they seem to feel like they are burning a lot which is weird! glad to hear your at a similar stage :) keep me posted!!
lornaloula
Friend

Postby Elle345 » Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:20 pm

How are you feeling today? Any new symptoms?

I had some pretty bad back/side/stomach pain that kind of wrapped around my body last night. It felt pretty similar to having a kidney infection, but it was gone this morning.