TTC #1!! Need TTC buddies!!

A special board for anyone TTC #1

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

TTC #1!! Need TTC buddies!!

Postby ImpatientGirl2008 » Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:12 am

Hey everyone!! I'm new to the sight!! My boyfriend and I have been trying to conceive for 2 months!! It gets frustrating at times and I have to talk about TTC to. I have Cody and my "real" friends but sometimes you just need to talk to others who are going through the same thing. Anyways, sorry for my rant and long explanation. I'm overly talkative sometimes. :doh:
ImpatientGirl2008
Friend

Re: TTC #1!! Need TTC buddies!!

Postby prica » Sat Nov 29, 2014 5:30 pm

Hello there. I'm also trying to conceive. I'm 30 and DH is 33. This would be our first baby, we've been trying for 2 months. I feel so stressed out about it. Paying attention to every feeling. For some reason I haven't had any normal ovulation symptoms in the last 2 months. No sore breasts, not much CM. I feel there something wrong with me when before we tried everything was normal.
prica
Friend

Postby Ohcantwait4BFP » Sun Nov 30, 2014 4:54 pm

Heyy.. joining a forum for the very first time. I am 29. Started TTC since 3 months. I have seen funny FRERs with pink tipped result lines and experienced confusing symptoms. BDed everyday of the 10 day fertile window for the past 3 months. I am 10 DPO today. Waiting waiting :s
Ohcantwait4BFP

Postby Calntyne » Sat Jan 03, 2015 7:05 am

Hi ladies! I'm 28 and my DH is 35. We're TTC #1 - month 1 and 6 DPO. The wait to test is going to kill me. :) I hope y'all have had luck since you posted on here, if not I'd love to be a TTC buddy! :)
TTC #1
Me 28, DH 35
Calntyne
Friend

Postby hhornick3789 » Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:28 pm

Hi everyone! I am also new to this site and in need of some support! My husband and I are ttc baby #1 this is our 3rd month trying. I've been on birth control for almost 8 years and quit taking it in October. Hoping 2015 will be good to us!
hhornick3789