Hoping for our Valentine's BFP! (pt 4)

The Big O! Everything OVULATION related goes here, including OPK pics, questions about ovulation, etc.

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

Postby mommylo » Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:48 pm

Congrats to all the :bfp: s!!! I got a :bfn: when I tested today but I know I'm still early! I just started ib today so that's a good sign. My period isn't due til the 25th so ill test this weekend! Enjoy urselves tonight ladies and gl and prayers for those that didn't get the answer they wanted. Ill pray for y'all next cycle!
mommylo
BabyDuster
BabyDuster

Postby Tobiann » Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:37 pm

So sorry to all the bfn's. :hugs:

I went for my beta after work. I'll find out what my numbers are tomorrow morning hopefully.

So does this site have due date clubs? I'm still new and having a hard time navigating. Also I can not for the life of me get my siggy to show. I'm not a newbie to message boards in general so I'm not sure why I'm having such a hard time here. :?
Tobiann
Friend

Postby Baby2Pls » Wed Feb 15, 2012 7:46 am

Thanks for the nice words to those who commented - unfortunately the :af: has arrived. I have an FSG and Estroidil (hormone blood test) scheduled for Friday and my HSG (x-ray check of uterus condition and checking for clear Fallopian tubes) scheduled for Monday. Not sure what results I'm hoping for (something that's broken that needs fixing, or everything looks great not sure why you're not pregs), but either way I guess its progress.

Anyhoo - I really am so excited for all the BFPs from this group - it really was a lucky one - congratulations!!! Good luck to everyone who is still waiting for their BFP. I'll be stalking for everyone's updates.... :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck:
Me: 32
DH: 33
DS: 2

TTC#2: 12th cycle - First Round Clomid 50mg - HOORAY it worked!!!

Beta #1 (10 DPO) = 28
Beta #2 (12 DPO) = 232!!!