EWCM????

The Big O! Everything OVULATION related goes here, including OPK pics, questions about ovulation, etc.

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

EWCM????

Postby August97 » Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:27 am

Hello all!

I'm a newbie to this site. A little info about me, I am 39 and have two children. My son is 18 and my daughter is 6. I would have had another child but I suffered a miscarriage almost 2 years ago :(. I was young when I got pregnant with my son (20) so I had no issues conceiving him at all. Got pregnant the first time my ex and I had a little fun lol. After he was born I gained a lot of weight and was unable to conceive until I got the surprise of my life almost 12 years later when I found out I was expecting my daughter. My ex and I had been actively TTC for 3 years before I got pregnant with her. I was really overweight and depressed not to mention some other things going on that were not so favorable. However, I got in the gym started eating healthier and lost 20lbs. Then along came my DD. When I miscarried I had no idea I was pregnant until 5 days before the miscarriage. In the last few years I have lost over 100lbs and made exercise a regular part of my lifestyle. However, I have never been one to actually see/have EWCM.