Does this look like ovulation to you?

Are you a chart stalker? Or do you want your chart stalked? Come on in!

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

Does this look like ovulation to you?

Postby TeaPotts » Fri Jan 27, 2017 11:54 am

Hi, everyone! This is only my second cycle off of BCP, so I'm new to the whole ovulating business. Had a chemical pg last cycle.
I felt some cramping yesterday that was focused on the right side, and I got a positive OPK last night. I work long days and have forgotten to check CM the last couple of days...I DO temp at 5am every morning, though, before I talk or move or pee.
Based on my cramps, +opk and bbt chart, do you think I ovulated? I know I need to wait for a few days to see a sustained bbt shift, but does this look like ovulation to you?

Thank you!
Attachments
FullSizeRender.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpg (98.53 KiB) Viewed 1096 times
TeaPotts
TTC Princess
TTC Princess

Re: Does this look like ovulation to you?

Postby BeeCee33 » Fri Jan 27, 2017 3:20 pm

Yes, I think you O'd CD 13 and you will likely get crosshairs tomorrow with one more high temp. Did you not take an opk CD 12 or 13? Your BD timing looks fantastic! Fingers crossed!
Me (Becca): 31 DH:36

BFP Feb 20, 2017 :angel: mc @ 5 weeks

BFP June 2, 2017 :angel: mc @ 5 weeks

Henry James born 7/27/15

My Ovulation Chart
BeeCee33
Girlfriend
Girlfriend

Postby TeaPotts » Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:43 pm

That's what I thought, too! I've been taking opks since CD10 and the ones on CD13 and 14 were positive! Today, CD15, the test line was light again. I forgot to add the one from CD13 into my chart before I took the screen shot. Oops :)

I have a very good feeling about this cycle!!!
I didn't O until CD19 last cycle (1st off of BCP), so I didn't expect to O this early! That's the best part: that Hubby and I didn't time our BD, so there wasn't that little part of me that was 'trying'. Our BD was 100% just because we wanted to. I hear that's the trick ;).
TeaPotts
TTC Princess