I need serious help

Is in vitro fertilization helping you achieve your dream of parenthood? Discuss IVF, FET, donor egg and surrogacy here!

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

I need serious help

Postby bridgetcandy » Wed Dec 06, 2017 3:47 pm

Hey everybody, How are you all? I need serious help. I am gaining weight day by day. No diet chart is affecting my health. I am afraid that it will make difficulties for me to conceive for number 4. Please experience person help.
bridgetcandy

Re: I need serious help

Postby @whenmytruerainbow » Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:46 am

Hi! I'm not that experienced. Just couldn't leave your post unanswered. :hugs: If no diet helps you'd better have a good consult with your Dr. The case should be studied as the whole unit. He/she'll definitely want you to take testings to find out more. Stay strong, dear, continue healthy eating, doing sports, taking vitamins - whatever, it won't make matter worse anyway, and see your Dr as soon as possible. Good luck!
@whenmytruerainbow
BabyDuster
BabyDuster

Postby Alana90 » Thu May 31, 2018 11:03 am

Just saw this post and made me remember the days my friend was trying to conceive. She was trying so hard but nothing seems to be working out. And at that time the reason that her doctor told her was her weight. So yes being overweight might cause hurdle in way of conceiving. And that happens that you would be having problems in controlling weight. What you could do is to consult a doctor. You are a mother. And this would have been the reason for being overweight. Continue with your diet chart along with the consultation of a doctor. Hope you would be able to conceive your fourth one.
Alana90
BabyDuster
BabyDuster

Postby Kendell bling » Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:35 am