FET transfer day gitters and questions

Is in vitro fertilization helping you achieve your dream of parenthood? Discuss IVF, FET, donor egg and surrogacy here!

Moderators: JessM, southernbelle, maddy, unaffected

FET transfer day gitters and questions

Postby LovelyAD » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:26 am

Hi Ladies, I am new to this TWW board, and am doing my second embryo transfer today. I do not remember feeling so nervous the first time around about the transfer as I am now. I just want to get everything right as hubby and I really want this all to work so that we can have a baby.
I was reading the info from the RE clinic regarding day of transfer instructions. I saw that it said no perfume, lotions, scented soaps, or makeup... just wondering why that is. Also it’s the week of Christmas, so many presents left to wrap, do y’all think it’s okay to wrap them while lying in the bed or on the couch? Help I’m loosing it here!
LovelyAD
Friend

Re: FET transfer day gitters and questions

Postby LovelyAD » Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:44 pm