9DPO...NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING LIKE THIS? NEWBIE!

Cramping? Spotting? Obsessing? Share and compare your symptoms in the 2WW!

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

9DPO...NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING LIKE THIS? NEWBIE!

Postby MaryD » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:31 am

:omg: -For starters I am VERY new at this! I was suppose to get my depo shot Jan.13 ,decided not to get it.
-HUBBY is a bit older so he didn't mine trying for our first.
-Actually had a regular cycle and ov'd right off the shot
-So I thought Why not give a go at it ?!
-fertility window started jan.14
1st-hubby and I bd'd , Temp:97.2

2nd day-No bd,constant dull pain on left side the whole day , maybe just ov pains ,nausea ,Temp:97.4

3rd -bd'd again but hubby didn't YOU KNOW... but TMI! ..afterwards this thick ,clear, a little bubbly, almost EWCM was dripping from me LITERALLY! High sex drive!!!! mnor cramps ,BIG Temp drop:97.0

4th-no bd, was very emotional , poor hubby got an earfull this day

5th-no bd, but that's when it started, when I peed it hurt so bad , by night time I seen light pink blood on tp, went to the hospital for testing , maybe an infection
Temp: 97.7

6th-pain was much worse bled a little more, peed like 15 times in a row!!! I SWEAR! cramps ,yellow CM .. doc called in antiniotics , took them same day and threw them up abt 10 mins ltr on an empty stomach , Temp:97.7

-dpo1: still pain when I peed , bled but not enough to fill a pant liner ,more ov like pain on right side, stretchy ewcm tinged with blood, flutters, but it couldn't be ib that quickly, thinking maybe I miscalculated ov date, emotional , hubby took me on a picnic :) ,thirstyyyy

-dpo2: still bleeding ,dark brown ,then bright red getting heavier at times ,but not enough to fill a pad, EXHAUSTED! ,slept the whole day,little flutters and cramps, GAS,thirsty ,Temp :97.8

-dpo3:spotting ,boobs a little heavier and noticeably bigger, emotional ,cried because I wanted some hot wings, thirsty, exhausted , Temp:98.0