Could I Be Pregnant?

Cramping? Spotting? Obsessing? Share and compare your symptoms in the 2WW!

Moderators: JessM, southernbelle, maddy, unaffected

Could I Be Pregnant?

Postby Bro_Canuck » Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:43 pm

I am having a few symptoms that's making me not sure if I could be pregnant. I feel like it's still too early to tell, but I am not sure. This is my first time posting in a TTC community, so please forgive any uncertainties.

First day of last period was March 7th. I should've ovulated around March 21st, but I never got a really strong LH surge surrounding the 21st (I checked for about 4 days before & after the 21st, twice/day).

Since then, I have had mild cramping, and sore to the touch nipples. The breasts haven't been very sore, but the nipples have been abnormally sore. Since I've had remarkably sore nipples, I decided I couldn't wait, and I tried a HPT, and both were negative. Naturally, a negative pregnancy test is disheartening, but in the back of my mind, I also know it was a bit soon. Do any of you have any thoughts on this? I'd love to get your feedback! I'm the only one in my peer group that's trying for a baby, so I have no one to talk to about the day-to-day specifics.

Thanks in advance!!
Bro_Canuck

Re: Could I Be Pregnant?

Postby optimuspaige » Tue Mar 27, 2018 1:10 pm

I feel the same.
THis is my story.