Anyone on their 2ww???

TTC using injectible FSH or LH? Share stories and ask questions in this forum.

Moderators: unaffected, JessM, southernbelle, maddy

Anyone on their 2ww???

Postby praying for angel #2 » Mon Oct 08, 2012 7:20 am

Hi in new to this site:) I wanting to see if anyone Is on there 2 ww also I just injectected myself tonight with pregnal 5000, then I have the booster in 4 days.. Love anyone to share their stories and keep me company on this roller coaster:))
Last edited by praying for angel #2 on Tue Oct 09, 2012 8:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
praying for angel #2

Re: Anyone on their 2ww???

Postby eyenatz » Mon Oct 08, 2012 12:08 pm

Im on my two week wait hoping for baby number 3, pure agonny isnt it? Im gonna be bald before the 17th (the earliest I can test) I have exerted maximum control thus far and not done a hpt yet although I keep thinking about it and Im only 3 days past ovulation so crazy to even consider it lol. Im pretty new to all the pregnancy terms and fertility aids as both my previous babies were concieved whilst on contraception the second one was whilst I had the implant in and it still had 11 n half months life left in it. We have been trying since June but seem to getting nowhere. This month we have used ovulation kits and tracking bbt as that was advised by many and seems to be good indicators of whats happening.
Sorry for being blunt but Im clueless, what is pregnal? when are you going to test?
Goodluck and lots of baby dust your way x
eyenatz

Postby praying for angel #2 » Mon Oct 08, 2012 11:15 pm