Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

11 dpo BFP!!!!!!

1-5 dpo cramping,
6 dpo cramping, sore breasts
7dpo cramping, dizzy, nausea, leg ache
8dpo metallic taste in mouth, cramping, nausea, sore breasts
9dpo all same symptoms bfn
10 dpo nsusea, feel good during day, at night sore breast, tired
11 dpo tested fmu with $ store clear blue....BFP!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, February 12, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Tuesday, January 19, 2016