Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

11 dpo BFP!!!!!!

1-5 dpo cramping,
6 dpo cramping, sore breasts
7dpo cramping, dizzy, nausea, leg ache
8dpo metallic taste in mouth, cramping, nausea, sore breasts
9dpo all same symptoms bfn
10 dpo nsusea, feel good during day, at night sore breast, tired
11 dpo tested fmu with $ store clear blue....BFP!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Monday, July 4, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016