Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

11 dpo BFP!!!!!!

1-5 dpo cramping,
6 dpo cramping, sore breasts
7dpo cramping, dizzy, nausea, leg ache
8dpo metallic taste in mouth, cramping, nausea, sore breasts
9dpo all same symptoms bfn
10 dpo nsusea, feel good during day, at night sore breast, tired
11 dpo tested fmu with $ store clear blue....BFP!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017