Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

11 dpo BFP!!!!!!

1-5 dpo cramping,
6 dpo cramping, sore breasts
7dpo cramping, dizzy, nausea, leg ache
8dpo metallic taste in mouth, cramping, nausea, sore breasts
9dpo all same symptoms bfn
10 dpo nsusea, feel good during day, at night sore breast, tired
11 dpo tested fmu with $ store clear blue....BFP!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, May 2, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016