Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 dpiui Surprise!!!!

I can't even believe I'm typing this!!! I got a BFP this morning at 12dpiui! My symptoms were so similar to things I thought I felt during other cycles. The main difference was the horrible bloating that I felt since the day of ovulation. And, the sore BBs but I thought that was just from the progesterone. This was our 3rd IUI. We used Gonal F, an hcg shot and I took oral progesterone (2, 200mg pills per day) starting at 5dpiui.

1dpiui - 4 dpiui: Very bad stomach/gas pains and bloating

5 dpiui - Still horrible stomach aches and left nipple itched like crazy at night. Started progesterone pills.

6dpiui - BBs getting sore (assumed from progesterone) same stomach aches/bloating

7dpiui - Diarrhea at night and random stabbing/burning pain in right breast. Didn't last long. Sticky CM. Still have stomach aches

8dpiui - Stomach/gas aches and bloating. Fell asleep on couch 2 hours earlier than normal.

9dpiui - Went to concert in evening and bloating/gas pains were so bad it was uncomfortable to stand.

10dpiui - Was watching game in afternoon with DH and fell asleep on the couch for 2 hours! Turned over in bed and felt like I pulled a muscle in my lower abdomen (RLP?)

11dpiui - Stomach/gas pains and bloating. Sore BBs lasted this entire time (starting around 5/6 dpiui) and were the worst at night and waking up in the morning.

12 dpiui - BFP!!!!!!!

Baby dust to anyone reading this!!! I hope you get your BFP soon!!!!


I am on my 12dpiui.. I had symptoms like sore breasts leg cramps constipation backpain slight nausea fatigue..but everything is on and my breasts came to original form..leg cramps still all reduced..what does it ? .. Is it going to be a BFN?!!! I am worried.. :(

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018