Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 dpiui Surprise!!!!

I can't even believe I'm typing this!!! I got a BFP this morning at 12dpiui! My symptoms were so similar to things I thought I felt during other cycles. The main difference was the horrible bloating that I felt since the day of ovulation. And, the sore BBs but I thought that was just from the progesterone. This was our 3rd IUI. We used Gonal F, an hcg shot and I took oral progesterone (2, 200mg pills per day) starting at 5dpiui. 1dpiui - 4 dpiui: Very bad stomach/gas pains and bloating 5 dpiui - Still horrible stomach aches and left nipple itched like crazy at night. Started progesterone pills. 6dpiui - BBs getting sore (assumed from progesterone) same stomach aches/bloating 7dpiui - Diarrhea at night and random stabbing/burning pain in right breast. Didn't last long. Sticky CM. Still have stomach aches 8dpiui - Stomach/gas aches and bloating. Fell asleep on couch 2 hours earlier than normal. 9dpiui - Went to concert in evening and bloating/gas pains were so bad it was uncomfortable to stand. 10dpiui - Was watching game in afternoon with DH and fell asleep on the couch for 2 hours! Turned over in bed and felt like I pulled a muscle in my lower abdomen (RLP?) 11dpiui - Stomach/gas pains and bloating. Sore BBs lasted this entire time (starting around 5/6 dpiui) and were the worst at night and waking up in the morning. 12 dpiui - BFP!!!!!!! Baby dust to anyone reading this!!! I hope you get your BFP soon!!!!

Comments

I am on my 12dpiui.. I had symptoms like sore breasts leg cramps constipation backpain slight nausea fatigue..but everything is on and off..now my breasts came to original form..leg cramps still there..rest all reduced..what does it ? .. Is it going to be a BFN?!!! I am worried.. :(

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018