Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 DPO BFP

This is my second pregnancy and it took me 6 months to conceive.

I ovulated on 07-03-11.

1-5 DPO; sore boobs

6 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating all day, light CM, bad dreams

7 DPO: sore boobs, bloating, light cm, bad dreams

8 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating, light cm, vivid dreams, PM twinges on right side

9 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, PM bloating, PM twinges right side, very tired

10 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, AM bloating, vivid dreams, very tired

11 DPO: sore boobs, R side cramps, PM queezy stomach, very tired, constipation

12 DPO: Positive test!! sore boobs, AM starving, queezy stomach, headache all day

My due date is March 25, 2012!! This is the first month that I used an OPK and the first month that I charted my temps. Good Luck to you all!

Comments

Congratulations!!!! It's my first month with OPKs and charting. I'm only 6DPO. I hope I have the same results!!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, February 20, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017