Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives


This is my second pregnancy and it took me 6 months to conceive.

I ovulated on 07-03-11.

1-5 DPO; sore boobs

6 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating all day, light CM, bad dreams

7 DPO: sore boobs, bloating, light cm, bad dreams

8 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating, light cm, vivid dreams, PM twinges on right side

9 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, PM bloating, PM twinges right side, very tired

10 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, AM bloating, vivid dreams, very tired

11 DPO: sore boobs, R side cramps, PM queezy stomach, very tired, constipation

12 DPO: Positive test!! sore boobs, AM starving, queezy stomach, headache all day

My due date is March 25, 2012!! This is the first month that I used an OPK and the first month that I charted my temps. Good Luck to you all!


Congratulations!!!! It's my first month with OPKs and charting. I'm only 6DPO. I hope I have the same results!!

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015