Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 DPO BFP

This is my second pregnancy and it took me 6 months to conceive.

I ovulated on 07-03-11.

1-5 DPO; sore boobs

6 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating all day, light CM, bad dreams

7 DPO: sore boobs, bloating, light cm, bad dreams

8 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating, light cm, vivid dreams, PM twinges on right side

9 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, PM bloating, PM twinges right side, very tired

10 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, AM bloating, vivid dreams, very tired

11 DPO: sore boobs, R side cramps, PM queezy stomach, very tired, constipation

12 DPO: Positive test!! sore boobs, AM starving, queezy stomach, headache all day

My due date is March 25, 2012!! This is the first month that I used an OPK and the first month that I charted my temps. Good Luck to you all!

Comments

Congratulations!!!! It's my first month with OPKs and charting. I'm only 6DPO. I hope I have the same results!!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, January 20, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016