Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 DPO BFP

This is my second pregnancy and it took me 6 months to conceive.

I ovulated on 07-03-11.

1-5 DPO; sore boobs

6 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating all day, light CM, bad dreams

7 DPO: sore boobs, bloating, light cm, bad dreams

8 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating, light cm, vivid dreams, PM twinges on right side

9 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, PM bloating, PM twinges right side, very tired

10 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, AM bloating, vivid dreams, very tired

11 DPO: sore boobs, R side cramps, PM queezy stomach, very tired, constipation

12 DPO: Positive test!! sore boobs, AM starving, queezy stomach, headache all day

My due date is March 25, 2012!! This is the first month that I used an OPK and the first month that I charted my temps. Good Luck to you all!

Comments

Congratulations!!!! It's my first month with OPKs and charting. I'm only 6DPO. I hope I have the same results!!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017