Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 DPO BFP

This is my second pregnancy and it took me 6 months to conceive.

I ovulated on 07-03-11.

1-5 DPO; sore boobs

6 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating all day, light CM, bad dreams

7 DPO: sore boobs, bloating, light cm, bad dreams

8 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating, light cm, vivid dreams, PM twinges on right side

9 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, PM bloating, PM twinges right side, very tired

10 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, AM bloating, vivid dreams, very tired

11 DPO: sore boobs, R side cramps, PM queezy stomach, very tired, constipation

12 DPO: Positive test!! sore boobs, AM starving, queezy stomach, headache all day

My due date is March 25, 2012!! This is the first month that I used an OPK and the first month that I charted my temps. Good Luck to you all!

Comments

Congratulations!!!! It's my first month with OPKs and charting. I'm only 6DPO. I hope I have the same results!!

Add new comment

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014