Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

12 DPO BFP

This is my second pregnancy and it took me 6 months to conceive.

I ovulated on 07-03-11.

1-5 DPO; sore boobs

6 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating all day, light CM, bad dreams

7 DPO: sore boobs, bloating, light cm, bad dreams

8 DPO: sore boobs, AM cramps, bloating, light cm, vivid dreams, PM twinges on right side

9 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, PM bloating, PM twinges right side, very tired

10 DPO: sore boobs, AF like cramps, AM bloating, vivid dreams, very tired

11 DPO: sore boobs, R side cramps, PM queezy stomach, very tired, constipation

12 DPO: Positive test!! sore boobs, AM starving, queezy stomach, headache all day

My due date is March 25, 2012!! This is the first month that I used an OPK and the first month that I charted my temps. Good Luck to you all!

Comments

Congratulations!!!! It's my first month with OPKs and charting. I'm only 6DPO. I hope I have the same results!!

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016