Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

13 DPO BFP WITH PCOS ON GLUCOREINHOP

AHH!! Oh my gosh, you guys have helped me get through 4 months of ttc by giving me hope!!! I hope my story can help others the way every story on here helped me!!

Things I believed helped!!
-Megadose on vitamin C the 2 weeks before O
- Glucorein HOP (all natural and safe PCOS treatment that is available on amazon. Please please please do your research on this ladies. This thing is a freakin miracle drug!! Helped my hirituism, acne and weight loss and gave me my periods back! Been on it for 5 months now and the difference in my skin and hair thickness alone is amazing! It's like metformin but ZERO side effects!! And if you're resistant to Clomid this is an EXCELLENT alternative! Please look into it I urge you!!)
-not stressing about it (I know cliche but really!)

Okay now for my symptoms!
1dpo-nothing really
2dpo-slightly sore boobs but I chalk it up to maybe DH having too much fun with them during BD and maybe I didn't notice how rough he might've gotten?
3dpo-goofing around with DH and he grabs my boobs, SO SORE I say "OW!!" Out loud!!!! I push him off and he instantly gasps and says "YOURE PREGNANT!" Look at him and shake my head but then wonder why my boobs are THIS sore, THIS early!! Normally they get sore 5 days before AF but not nearly 2 weeks before!!! Right after he says it I get a shooting pain in what feels like my right ovary
4dpo- CAN YOU SAY EXHAUSTED?? Felt like I couldnt sleep enough! Boobs sore and now nipples getting tender when I put bra on in morning
5dpo- boobs heavy and sore, skin on face is dry and itchy instead of normal slightly oily skin. Odd. SOO sleepy.
6dpo-sore boobs, sore nipples, dryyyy perfect skin! No need to powder my nose anymore! Slept nearly all day!
7dpo-fell asleep at my desk I'm so exhausted even though I've been sleeping nearly constantly. Boobs so so so sore. Emotional at nothing.
8dpo-by now I normally crave spicy fried chicken and chocolate during my PMS week. No cravings! Boobs so heavy and sore now that I can't take bra off after work because it hurts too much! Flawless skin! Hair looks thicker!
9dpo- still no cravings, get snappy with DH for no reason. Sore boobs. Sleepy. Start to get a sore throat and stuffed nose..I blame the weather change but apparently it's a thing!
10dpo- straight up sick. Call into work and sleep all day. No appetite or cravings whatsoever. So thirsty and sore boobs as always haha
11dpo- cramping that felt like very very light af cramps during the early morning. Nose is stuffed and all my lymph nodes are swollen. Low grade fever and sore throat persist. Sore heavy boobs.no appetite only thirst. Got a cramp in left foot.
12dpo-feeling slightly better but still exhausted. No cramping. No pms cravings. No appetite. Moody. Felt pregnant.. like.. I just knew at that point. This was the first cycle I ever had such sore boobs early on and I knew it meant something important. Hair on head thicker than ever. Skin flawless. No usual PMS breakouts! decided to test next morning.
13dpo-almost instantly 2nd pink line pops up next to control line on FRER with FMU!! BFP!!!! so dark! Never thought I'd see the day! Best Christmas gift ever for me and DH

Also throughout whole 2ww I had vivid dreams and towards the end it felt like I was a bloodhound. I could smell everything!!! Metallic taste in mouth set in around 12dpo!!

Good luck ladies!!! I really hope this helps!!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017