Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

1st month trying! bfp 9dpo!!

Holy crap! NEVER in a million years would I have thought I would conceive my 1st month actually trying. We have talked about having a baby last month so we pretty much were trying without actually trying. This month we decided we were actually going to try. I got my period July 1st the day before my birthday and ovulated on the 22nd of July. Keep in mind we work at opposite time of the day so we only had time to bd 5 times that month. we did it on the ( 6th, 12th, 16th, 21st, and 22nd) here were my symptoms leading up to the BFP 1dpo: nothing 2dpo: sticky cm 3dpo: very fatigued, heavy cough 4dpo: very fatigued, light acne, light nausea, light upper backache, stuffy nose, heavy cough 5dpo: light nausea, light cramps, heavy cough 6dpo: sharp pain under belly button (implantation??) nausea, heavy cough 7dpo: light sore throat, medium cough, medium upper backache 8dpo: nothing 9dpo: light fatigue, light cramps. (tested ebay cheapie, FAINT LINE) Today im 12dpo and I used a first response and a VERY DARK BFP!!! so I have extremely irregular periods I get about 2 a year so for my irregular ladies my advice to you is to NEVER lose hope!! Also PRAY I prayed every night for someone else then I pray for this this to be the month! praying never fails <3 always I was a twin anyone thing its likely I have twins?? just curious?

Comments

Congratulations!!!! I think the twin thing skips a generation if I'm not mistaking. Maybe it has to do with a lot more. If you want twins I hope you get them but blessed enough for one :) I've been feeling cold like symptoms and other symptoms but I don't want to get my hopes up. I am currently 7 DPO I believe. (I had two peak days with clearblue ov tests) Well congratulations girl :) blessings

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018