Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

1st Month TTC BFP 12 DPO

Conceived 1st baby by surprise. As did my mom with her 4 and his mom with her 2. So we know God has very much blessed us both to be very fertile. We decided to try for #2 and got pregnant immediately! THANK YOU GOD! So there is hope out there ladies! God LOVES babies! Cycles: regular 24/25 days Ovulation: day 10 I typically ovulate early in my cycle. And let me say I knew immediately I was pregnant as I get no ovulation or early AF symptoms. So every thing was out of the ordinary CD 1-6: AF CD 7-8: BD both days CD 10 O DAY: BD, decreased appetite, nausea, cm ew, knew I was prego 1 DPO: BD, cramps, nausea, decreased appetite, cm ew 2-4 DPO: increased appetite, tender breasts, nausea, cm dry (VERY unusual) 5 DPO: same as above but add VERY moody 6-7 DPO: same as above but add hot, clearer skin, and frequent urination 8 DPO: same as above but add tingling in uterus for few seconds and increased thirst 9 DPO: same as above but add sharp stabbing 10-15 second pain in right uterus side. Followed by tingling/ pulsing in birth canal/ vagine throughout the rest of the day. Brown discharge in evening. Sensitive teeth, headache 10 DPO: yellow plug-like mucus when wiped once. Frequent urination, tender breasts, headache, moody, cm still dry 11 DPO: small bright spotting once, midday urine very faint positive 12 DPO: morning urine faintish BFP I hope this encourages you ladies as I read and scrolled these pages during my 2 ww. I bless you all with God's perfect timing and peace. I bless you with love and joy. And I bless you with healing for those of you needing it. Carrying babies is a blessing that I bless you all to know.
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018