Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

1st Month TTC BFP 12 DPO

Conceived 1st baby by surprise. As did my mom with her 4 and his mom with her 2. So we know God has very much blessed us both to be very fertile. We decided to try for #2 and got pregnant immediately! THANK YOU GOD! So there is hope out there ladies! God LOVES babies!

Cycles: regular 24/25 days Ovulation: day 10 I typically ovulate early in my cycle.
And let me say I knew immediately I was pregnant as I get no ovulation or early AF symptoms. So every thing was out of the ordinary

CD 1-6: AF
CD 7-8: BD both days
CD 10 O DAY: BD, decreased appetite, nausea, cm ew, knew I was prego
1 DPO: BD, cramps, nausea, decreased appetite, cm ew
2-4 DPO: increased appetite, tender breasts, nausea, cm dry (VERY unusual)
5 DPO: same as above but add VERY moody
6-7 DPO: same as above but add hot, clearer skin, and frequent urination
8 DPO: same as above but add tingling in uterus for few seconds and increased thirst
9 DPO: same as above but add sharp stabbing 10-15 second pain in right uterus side. Followed by tingling/ pulsing in birth canal/ vagine throughout the rest of the day. Brown discharge in evening. Sensitive teeth, headache
10 DPO: yellow plug-like mucus when wiped once. Frequent urination, tender breasts, headache, moody, cm still dry
11 DPO: small bright spotting once, midday urine very faint positive
12 DPO: morning urine faintish BFP

I hope this encourages you ladies as I read and scrolled these pages during my 2 ww. I bless you all with God's perfect timing and peace. I bless you with love and joy. And I bless you with healing for those of you needing it. Carrying babies is a blessing that I bless you all to know.

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017