Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

2 years of trying & a lap at Xmas.... BFP

I'm writing this to hopefully give hope..
After trying for nearly 2 years for my second child and a rather painful laparoscopy at Xmas 2013 I got my BFP this morning.
My symptoms are as follows
No painful boobs ( this is strange for me )
Very tired
Metal taste once while eating popcorn at the cinema
Nausea on & off

Due on today usual 28 day cycle but I just knew something was off
So happy baby dust for everyone in their two week wait

Products used: 

Comments

Hi :) I had a lap in Dec 2013 too and trying for my 2nd child. This was actually my 3rd surgery but the 1st after my daughter was born. I'm 38 and DH is 38 so we have age against us too. So happy for you and great to hear! We are hoping to get a BFP soon. Thanks for sharing :)

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018