Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

2 years of trying & a lap at Xmas.... BFP

I'm writing this to hopefully give hope..
After trying for nearly 2 years for my second child and a rather painful laparoscopy at Xmas 2013 I got my BFP this morning.
My symptoms are as follows
No painful boobs ( this is strange for me )
Very tired
Metal taste once while eating popcorn at the cinema
Nausea on & off

Due on today usual 28 day cycle but I just knew something was off
So happy baby dust for everyone in their two week wait

Products used: 

Comments

Hi :) I had a lap in Dec 2013 too and trying for my 2nd child. This was actually my 3rd surgery but the 1st after my daughter was born. I'm 38 and DH is 38 so we have age against us too. So happy for you and great to hear! We are hoping to get a BFP soon. Thanks for sharing :)

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017