Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

2 years of trying and crying…..

This has been such a long road I cannot believe I get to post here!!!! I had a tubal reversal in 2014 after having my 5th baby I almost died from a rupture during my csection and so I thought that door was closed even though I had wanted one more…… Fast forward a few years and we started doing foster care and fell in LOVE with our girl she was 7 and a sweetheart after one year she was ripped away we fought and cried but she went back to another family……. So that day was the day I decided to have one more baby and after having the reversal we tried….and tried……and tried……….. and with each month it was a kick in the gut I went on clomid for 6 months no bueno then on letrozol and femoral and from that one round it regulated me (I have PCOS as well pretty severe) well I missed my period back on Feb 27th no positive NOTHING then little by little I would see a faint line on my Clearblue which I thought were evaps I even called the helpline guys I was so positive it was evaps VERY faint but showed up pretty fast….. Well my husband is a PA and happens to have hook ups to do a blood pregnancy test (basically they spin your blood and use the plasma to do the test) and low and behold this morning a BFP blazing blue! and blazing pink!!! Im still in shock really I cried and cried still faint lines on my urine tests but def there I will call my OB on Monday but I am stoked beyond belief….. my husband has heard of this happening and while Im not out of the woods yet I AM finally pregnant Symptoms Tingling breasts nausea especially this last week a weird metal taste in my mouth if I went to long without eating My beloved Diet Pepsi started tasting really gross to me SOOOOOOOOO tired I started napping mid day when I had the chance Loose stools and then constipation Bloating This week my nips have def gotten a bit darker I also had weird spotting last week it was light light pink and then turned brown Guys I feel your pain I have been on these boards for 2 years and its so hard to see everyone else get their positives you are all in my prayers and I hope for the best for all of you!!!
Products used: 

Comments

Best of luck!!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, July 13, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018