Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

38 and pregnant no apparent symptoms 15dpo

NO symptoms the only thing I could remember is light cramping around 10dpo. Maybe a sharp pain in the vajayjay around 11dpo while walking. I normally dry up right before AF. But this time I didn't felt wet all the time.
I noticed being really tired around 2dpo to 4dpo.
After that felt fine.
So yesterday the sides of my breast felt sore strangely so I found some old test strips and I used it completely forgot about it went back to use the restroom and Omg 2 lines. So I'm like okay there old so went to the store and got a definite 2 lines.
I'm in shock took another this morning 2 lines I don't feel pregnant at all.
Hopes this helps someone!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017