Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

38 and pregnant no apparent symptoms 15dpo

NO symptoms the only thing I could remember is light cramping around 10dpo. Maybe a sharp pain in the vajayjay around 11dpo while walking. I normally dry up right before AF. But this time I didn't felt wet all the time.
I noticed being really tired around 2dpo to 4dpo.
After that felt fine.
So yesterday the sides of my breast felt sore strangely so I found some old test strips and I used it completely forgot about it went back to use the restroom and Omg 2 lines. So I'm like okay there old so went to the store and got a definite 2 lines.
I'm in shock took another this morning 2 lines I don't feel pregnant at all.
Hopes this helps someone!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017