Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

38 and pregnant no apparent symptoms 15dpo

NO symptoms the only thing I could remember is light cramping around 10dpo. Maybe a sharp pain in the vajayjay around 11dpo while walking. I normally dry up right before AF. But this time I didn't felt wet all the time.
I noticed being really tired around 2dpo to 4dpo.
After that felt fine.
So yesterday the sides of my breast felt sore strangely so I found some old test strips and I used it completely forgot about it went back to use the restroom and Omg 2 lines. So I'm like okay there old so went to the store and got a definite 2 lines.
I'm in shock took another this morning 2 lines I don't feel pregnant at all.
Hopes this helps someone!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018