Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

38 and pregnant no apparent symptoms 15dpo

NO symptoms the only thing I could remember is light cramping around 10dpo. Maybe a sharp pain in the vajayjay around 11dpo while walking. I normally dry up right before AF. But this time I didn't felt wet all the time.
I noticed being really tired around 2dpo to 4dpo.
After that felt fine.
So yesterday the sides of my breast felt sore strangely so I found some old test strips and I used it completely forgot about it went back to use the restroom and Omg 2 lines. So I'm like okay there old so went to the store and got a definite 2 lines.
I'm in shock took another this morning 2 lines I don't feel pregnant at all.
Hopes this helps someone!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018