Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

4 days of implantation bleeding, now a BFP

Hey People, I wanted to share my story because I want people to know that there is hope of a BFP after 3 to 4 days of spotting. DPO 8: a glob of brown discharge when wiping after my first urine that morning DPO 9: more spotting each time I wiped throughout the day light pink to red in color DPO 10: same as day 9, even had some brown/red spotting get on my pantyliner. This made me think it was my period a few days early as it in not spot on each month. DPO 11: very small amount of light pink discharge when wiping a few times DPO 12-13: No more spotting DPO 14: every now and then I had tingling nipples. They were not darker in color and my boobs don't hurt. DPO 15: missed period, no spotting. cramping like it's coming though. more tingling nipples. Emotional. very thirsty. nauseated. uh-oh.... i should know the drill by now but honestly a 5th kid is making me think I have to be imagining this stuff! DPO 16: Very thirsty. Sore nipples. Can't concentrate on anything. I know it even before I test. BFP! I already have my hands full with a 8,6,4,and 18 month old....but I am so in love already. Now to tell the husband... LOL Happy Thanksgiving
Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations!  Happy & Healthy 9 mos!

Yay, did you take any tests before you bfp which were negative or did you manage to hold out? X

I implanted 4 days after ovualtion. A week later i was tired nauseas and vomited. Got my bfp on the day my period was due. Im 4 weeks and 6 days as of today. 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018