Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

4 days of implantation bleeding, now a BFP

Hey People, I wanted to share my story because I want people to know that there is hope of a BFP after 3 to 4 days of spotting. DPO 8: a glob of brown discharge when wiping after my first urine that morning DPO 9: more spotting each time I wiped throughout the day light pink to red in color DPO 10: same as day 9, even had some brown/red spotting get on my pantyliner. This made me think it was my period a few days early as it in not spot on each month. DPO 11: very small amount of light pink discharge when wiping a few times DPO 12-13: No more spotting DPO 14: every now and then I had tingling nipples. They were not darker in color and my boobs don't hurt. DPO 15: missed period, no spotting. cramping like it's coming though. more tingling nipples. Emotional. very thirsty. nauseated. uh-oh.... i should know the drill by now but honestly a 5th kid is making me think I have to be imagining this stuff! DPO 16: Very thirsty. Sore nipples. Can't concentrate on anything. I know it even before I test. BFP! I already have my hands full with a 8,6,4,and 18 month old....but I am so in love already. Now to tell the husband... LOL Happy Thanksgiving
Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations!  Happy & Healthy 9 mos!

Yay, did you take any tests before you bfp which were negative or did you manage to hold out? X

I implanted 4 days after ovualtion. A week later i was tired nauseas and vomited. Got my bfp on the day my period was due. Im 4 weeks and 6 days as of today. 

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018