Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

4 years wait, 7 IUI and 2 FIV !!

I am so happy

Me and my husband are 32 years old. We live in Canada where the fertility treatments are free. We are lucky.

The first try I overreact because of the med. The transfert was cancelled. :-( and they froze all the blastocysts.
The second try, the first blastocyst died. But the second survived. But 11 days later the test was negative. Inthought I would never of my life become pregnant.
The third try was the good one. The blastocyst was a 'Bb' and it sticked!

I did not have ANY symptom. I only did a test in order to be responsible because I wanted to drink one Martini with my mother in law...
When I saw the line, I shaked for 30 minutes. I also screamed. The day after I had the blood test and it was positive.
It tooked me 2 weeks to believe it. I tried to be preg during 4 years and each month I did not have any symptom. This time too. Even now, at 7 weeks, no symptom exept bigger bigger boobs. My husband fing it funny they became big so fast.
It seems to be true that we have to never lose hope.
:-)
Good luck you all

Comments

Congratulations! FXd for a happy and healthy 9 months.

congratz on your bfp H&H 9months :)

Congrats! wishing you a happy healthy nine months :)

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018