Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

4 years wait, 7 IUI and 2 FIV !!

I am so happy Me and my husband are 32 years old. We live in Canada where the fertility treatments are free. We are lucky. The first try I overreact because of the med. The transfert was cancelled. :-( and they froze all the blastocysts. The second try, the first blastocyst died. But the second survived. But 11 days later the test was negative. Inthought I would never of my life become pregnant. The third try was the good one. The blastocyst was a 'Bb' and it sticked! I did not have ANY symptom. I only did a test in order to be responsible because I wanted to drink one Martini with my mother in law... When I saw the line, I shaked for 30 minutes. I also screamed. The day after I had the blood test and it was positive. It tooked me 2 weeks to believe it. I tried to be preg during 4 years and each month I did not have any symptom. This time too. Even now, at 7 weeks, no symptom exept bigger bigger boobs. My husband fing it funny they became big so fast. It seems to be true that we have to never lose hope. :-) Good luck you all

Comments

Congratulations! FXd for a happy and healthy 9 months.

congratz on your bfp H&H 9months :)

Congrats! wishing you a happy healthy nine months :)

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018