Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Baby #3 (yikes!)

We tried for a few months, then thought maybe baby #3 just wasn't in the cards. Then, the month we weren't trying...

3 dpo normally my pms is already starting, but instead of having lower energy, irritability and sadness, I had tons of patience, lots of energy and woke up super smiley.
4 dpo a little bit fatigued, a little absent minded, mild cramps
6 dpo sinuses stuffy, so tired no amount of coffee is helping
7 dpo mild cramps, fleshy looking clot when I peed, acidic stomach, in good spirits
8 dpo crampy, little pressure
11 dpo cramps, gassy feeling, back ache, boobs burning
12 dpo think I implanted last night, because when I wiped I had a spot of blood. really wiped out all day. felt a little sick. BFN (in morning)
13 dpo Another BFN, went to bed at 7:30 with a fever of 99.7. Thought I was getting sick.
14 dpo Woke up and was still 99.1 and I just knew, so I peed in a cup then ran out and grabbed some more tests. Two Dollar Store test came back with faint positives. Ran back out and grabbed a First Response and EPT digitals. Two lines and a big fat PREGNANT.
15 dpo period was due, nada.
I had just starting to accept our sweet little family of four would stay just that, four. Now there will be five of us (oldest is 5, next is 3 1/2, this little one will be due June 8). WOW.
I spend SO MANY hours reading other peoples BFP stories looking for hope, I now hope reading this does the same for someone else!

Products used: 


Congratulations! Happy and healthy 9 mos. Lots of sticky dust coming your way.


Recent BFP Stories

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018