Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Baby #3 (yikes!)

We tried for a few months, then thought maybe baby #3 just wasn't in the cards. Then, the month we weren't trying...

3 dpo normally my pms is already starting, but instead of having lower energy, irritability and sadness, I had tons of patience, lots of energy and woke up super smiley.
4 dpo a little bit fatigued, a little absent minded, mild cramps
6 dpo sinuses stuffy, so tired no amount of coffee is helping
7 dpo mild cramps, fleshy looking clot when I peed, acidic stomach, in good spirits
8 dpo crampy, little pressure
11 dpo cramps, gassy feeling, back ache, boobs burning
12 dpo think I implanted last night, because when I wiped I had a spot of blood. really wiped out all day. felt a little sick. BFN (in morning)
13 dpo Another BFN, went to bed at 7:30 with a fever of 99.7. Thought I was getting sick.
14 dpo Woke up and was still 99.1 and I just knew, so I peed in a cup then ran out and grabbed some more tests. Two Dollar Store test came back with faint positives. Ran back out and grabbed a First Response and EPT digitals. Two lines and a big fat PREGNANT.
15 dpo period was due, nada.
I had just starting to accept our sweet little family of four would stay just that, four. Now there will be five of us (oldest is 5, next is 3 1/2, this little one will be due June 8). WOW.
I spend SO MANY hours reading other peoples BFP stories looking for hope, I now hope reading this does the same for someone else!

Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations! Happy and healthy 9 mos. Lots of sticky dust coming your way.

congrats!

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017