Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Baby #5 at 42, hoping for #6 at 45 :-)

Proud mama of 5, four older kids are 20, 19, 18 and 15 from previous marriage. I remarried at 40 finally finding my perfect partner. Got pregnant right away but lost him 17w5d with cord x4 tight around his neck. At 41 I got pregnant again naturally no fertility or supplements. I ovulated on day 12, so day 11 and 13 BD. On a 28 day cycle day 23 I had implantation spotting and mild AF cramps and a dull ache. I knew I was pregnant but waited until I officially missed my period by 2 days to not get my hopes up then torn down. I had a beautiful pregnancy and delivered Vera c section at 38 weeks. She is awesome. At age 2 I'm still breastfeeding and think this month might bring baby #6 ... have to wait another week at least but crossing my appendages! I live in Turkey and eat clean organic foods from villages and never eat out. Successful pregnancy starts from day 1 but can be affected by a lifetime of bad eating so my advice is eat raw foods and sleep, but be happy. Good luck, ladies!

Comments

What foods are you eating exactly?

Please make sure you update! I too am breastfeeding a baby I had at 44, she is 20 months old now, I got cycles back at 7 mos, trying for another no luck yet, but I am only recently stopping all night feeds. she now for past 2 weeks goes 12 hours then nurses maybe 3-4x in day, not too long. If you get bfp, tell what is BF schedule down to.

AMAZINGLY INSPIRATIONAL!!!! I'm 42 with a 20 year old, just met THE ONE! We are the same age, he has a 20 year old girl like I do! He wants a son, and I want a FAMILY!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018