Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Better late than never... hope this gives hope to LTTTC ladies

So I was TTC for 5 years and was on and off this forum during my many many TWW's I thought I'd pop back and give you my BFP story!
We had a humber of fertility tests done all coming back fine for both of us. Tried chlomid to no avail and decided we would get married and after christmas 2015 would go forward with the IVF.
We got married and unbelievably fell pregnant on honeymoon!
So all the times people told me to just "relax and it would happen" and I thought don't be stupid theres obviously a reason I'm not getting pregnant... I genuinely believe this advice now.
We're currently TTC #2 our lb is 8 months now and we want a close age gap. I've just ovulated a couple of days ago so officially in my TWW but this time I'm not stressing I know I CAN get pregnant so I'm just going with the flow this time.
Hope this gives some of you hope that it will happen for you I know I loved reading positive stories when TTC #1 xxx oh and ps I had zero symptoms until 6 weeks when I started with morning sickness. I only knew I was pregnant as I took a test by chance when my af was due total shock no symptoms at all!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017