Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Better late than never... hope this gives hope to LTTTC ladies

So I was TTC for 5 years and was on and off this forum during my many many TWW's I thought I'd pop back and give you my BFP story! We had a humber of fertility tests done all coming back fine for both of us. Tried chlomid to no avail and decided we would get married and after christmas 2015 would go forward with the IVF. We got married and unbelievably fell pregnant on honeymoon! So all the times people told me to just "relax and it would happen" and I thought don't be stupid theres obviously a reason I'm not getting pregnant... I genuinely believe this advice now. We're currently TTC #2 our lb is 8 months now and we want a close age gap. I've just ovulated a couple of days ago so officially in my TWW but this time I'm not stressing I know I CAN get pregnant so I'm just going with the flow this time. Hope this gives some of you hope that it will happen for you I know I loved reading positive stories when TTC #1 xxx oh and ps I had zero symptoms until 6 weeks when I started with morning sickness. I only knew I was pregnant as I took a test by chance when my af was due total shock no symptoms at all!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018