Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Bfn 10dpo BFP 18dpo

I want to cry so bad. Finally. Ive only been ttc 4cycles but still it feels like its been forever. I dont remember all my symptoms cuz i was trying not to symptom spot but aside from heartburn not much just migranes i really thought i was out. Last cycle i was so sure i was pregnant but nope aunt flo came to visit. My bbt was elevated the entire time but i tested at 10dpo got a bfn thought ok might be early tested 13dpo bfn. Thought i was out but read that sometimes you dont get a bfp until u miss your period. So waited till 15dpo one day after missed period....B.F.N. I was so upset i mean i wasnt having symptoms but still my bbt was elevated wth is something wrong with me talked to DH n he got upset thought he was shooting blanks. So woke up 3days later .. Still no period like wtf i actually flipped a coin tails i dont heads i test but mid flip i Thought shouldn't it be tails i test. Well it was heads but though ok i changed my mind mid flip better try again i didnt even flip i swear it jumped out my hand n landed on tails i test. So im like ok GOD this better be a sign. So i tested couldnt even look went to the kitchen took out some popcorn to make. Sat down came back n it say YES+. It took all my control not to scream . Finally at 18dpo BFP So ladies its not over till AF comes didnt get my bfp untill 18dpo

Comments

Congratulations!  Fingers crossed for a happy and healthy 9 mos. 

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018