Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 10DPO! (1 tube)

First time posting. I want to start off by saying I only have one Fallopian tube. The right one was removed in July due to an ectopic pregnancy. My right tube burst and couldn't be saved. I am also in remission from thyroid cancer. I finally got my BFP!! I knew it was my month. I know people say it's too early to feel symptoms but I have two children, I just knew!! 1-4DPO-Nothing 5DPO-O cramps on left side 6DPO-urinating a lot, gassy, light cramping, fatigue, and vivid dreams! 7DPO-same as above, except I had some cramping that was a little intense for about an hour 8DPO-same (fatigue, falling asleep at the drop of a hat during the day, insomnia at night, but once I fell asleep, vivid dreams!) a couple pimples and I never break out! Not even pre AF. Took FRER-saw a faint faint line, but wrote it off as indent or evap and bawled Christmas Eve morning (even though I knew it was early and still had hope) 9DPO- fatigue and vivid dreams, still gassy (skipped taking a test, didn't want to cry on Christmas, lol) 10DPO-Woke up from a very vivid dream that I had a positive test. Took a FRER with FMU and got my BFP!! Sending lots of baby dust to all of you! Xoxo

Comments

How long did it take for you to feel normal after your laparoscopy please?  I wonder if it's possible to get pregnant soon after a laparoscopy.  Thank you and congratultions.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018