Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 10DPO! (1 tube)

First time posting. I want to start off by saying I only have one Fallopian tube. The right one was removed in July due to an ectopic pregnancy. My right tube burst and couldn't be saved. I am also in remission from thyroid cancer. I finally got my BFP!! I knew it was my month. I know people say it's too early to feel symptoms but I have two children, I just knew!!

1-4DPO-Nothing
5DPO-O cramps on left side
6DPO-urinating a lot, gassy, light cramping, fatigue, and vivid dreams!
7DPO-same as above, except I had some cramping that was a little intense for about an hour
8DPO-same (fatigue, falling asleep at the drop of a hat during the day, insomnia at night, but once I fell asleep, vivid dreams!) a couple pimples and I never break out! Not even pre AF. Took FRER-saw a faint faint line, but wrote it off as indent or evap and bawled Christmas Eve morning (even though I knew it was early and still had hope)
9DPO- fatigue and vivid dreams, still gassy (skipped taking a test, didn't want to cry on Christmas, lol)
10DPO-Woke up from a very vivid dream that I had a positive test. Took a FRER with FMU and got my BFP!!

Sending lots of baby dust to all of you! Xoxo

Comments

How long did it take for you to feel normal after your laparoscopy please?  I wonder if it's possible to get pregnant soon after a laparoscopy.  Thank you and congratultions.

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017