Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 10DPO! (1 tube)

First time posting. I want to start off by saying I only have one Fallopian tube. The right one was removed in July due to an ectopic pregnancy. My right tube burst and couldn't be saved. I am also in remission from thyroid cancer. I finally got my BFP!! I knew it was my month. I know people say it's too early to feel symptoms but I have two children, I just knew!! 1-4DPO-Nothing 5DPO-O cramps on left side 6DPO-urinating a lot, gassy, light cramping, fatigue, and vivid dreams! 7DPO-same as above, except I had some cramping that was a little intense for about an hour 8DPO-same (fatigue, falling asleep at the drop of a hat during the day, insomnia at night, but once I fell asleep, vivid dreams!) a couple pimples and I never break out! Not even pre AF. Took FRER-saw a faint faint line, but wrote it off as indent or evap and bawled Christmas Eve morning (even though I knew it was early and still had hope) 9DPO- fatigue and vivid dreams, still gassy (skipped taking a test, didn't want to cry on Christmas, lol) 10DPO-Woke up from a very vivid dream that I had a positive test. Took a FRER with FMU and got my BFP!! Sending lots of baby dust to all of you! Xoxo

Comments

How long did it take for you to feel normal after your laparoscopy please?  I wonder if it's possible to get pregnant soon after a laparoscopy.  Thank you and congratultions.

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018