Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 10dpo Very Dark Line!!?

Hi all!!

So I'm 10dpo and just got a very dark positive! Is it normal to be this positive?? A bit shocked but happy. This is our third month ttc.

Have not really had any noticeable symptoms however boobs and nipples been a bit tingly today and had a terrible cold since 2dpo that's just clearing up now.

Can't seem to upload a pic of it but it's darker than the control line.



Lol...what's the problem? Many of us would love that dark line.

First off, congratulations! And don't worry, it's normal, mine were super dark at 11dpo (darker than control line and instant pregnant on digital tests). It's a good sign! I have my little 3.5 year old son as proof. Have a happy and a healthy 9 months!

And to the previous poster, no reason to get like that. I never understand how someone can comment and not congratulate a person first. We are here to encourage, reassure and congratulate people on this site.

...I just want to add I had 2 miscarriages last year and I still get happy for others when they get pregnant. Positive thoughts and energy never hurt anyone!

Thanks guys! I think I may be a bit further than I thought as I done a digital test and it said 2-3 but had a period last month so not sure what's gone on and I've been tracking my periods?

What if its twinssssss?? Ah

Dont worry about the dark line!

Such a dark line beyong the control c/b multiples because that brings your HCG up much faster than a single... multiple baby dust to you!!! :-))

Aww, sounds like multiples!! Congratulations and multiple baby dust!!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 30, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015