Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 11DPO for baby #2

Hello, so glad to be able to finally post on here! I have been on this website so much! Little of my history had 2 ectopic pregnancy prior to my pregnancy of my daughter. Since she was born in Oct 2013 just haven't been using protection, figured it would take a while to get pregnant again...which it did. This was our 7 cycle trying since getting my period back (breast feeding) I just felt different I was so positive I was pregnant and so glad I saw BFP!! I have long cycles lasting typically anywhere from 31-34 days, and I ovulate late this cycle I ovulated CD 19 (which was early for me, got positive opk CD 17/CD18) I also typically have short lutheal phase typically 9-10 days and I have hypothyroidism so like I said a bunch of stuff to overcoming. Since we were trying I paid close attention to my symptoms here we go: 1dpo-nothing 2dpo-nothing 3dpo-indigestion, increase appetite, backaches, diarrhea 4dpo-gas,tender boobs,body aches,diarrhea 5dpo-gas,nausea,tired,constipation 6dpo-gas, sore throat, nasal congrestional,tired 7dpo-slight nipple soreness,cold/flu,tired 8dpo-very light spotting (only when I wipe, mixed with mucus-implantation spotting?! Had it with my daughter too), gas,dizziness, cold/flu 9dpo-light spotting this just in AM only then stopped nothing now, stomach ache,cold/flu,backache,cramps (very slight different from AF ones), gas 10dpo-tired,gas,cramps,nasal congrestion, dizziness,constipation 11dpo- gave in and tested this morning, was First morning pee, took a test (cheapie) didn't see anything rig away so went back to bed -- got up later and saw very faint line...was so happy - took digital to make sure it wasn't just a evp line ..nope BFP, soooooo excited and happy Now just super nauseous but so happy going to doctor to confirm it tomorrow, wishing you all luck even if it takes time don't give up hope and pay attention to the signs your body tells you!!

Comments

I got my bfp today 5dpo I'm so happy

Nice bfp! I have also had an ectopic. Been TTC for 4 cycles. No BFP yet though. I did however lose my left tube. Do you have both? 

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019