Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Bfp 12dpo

Hi everyone! Been stalking this page for a month now (and 2years ago with my first baby) and promised to myself to write down my story if i get a bfp:) soo... long story short, have a 15 month old beautiful baby girl and when she was like 10-11 month old we decided to try for another one. I was one of those lucky ones who doesnt get a period unless she stops breastfeeding... so on 26th of may we quit completely with no problems and 10 days later i got my period, the same type i get since i was 14. What was new to me,ovulation spotting around cycle day16 and 18. I ovulated on day 19, always feel strong cramps and cm etc. Did the monkey dance every second day since cycle day 11.My symptoms were painful and sore armpits about a week after ovulation, terrible acne, round ligament pain(this is my third pregnancy ). Got bfn 9dpo. I really really hope this baby sticks:) best of luck to you guys

Comments

Call for a prenatal appointment as soon as your pregnancy is confirmed or you suspect you are pregnant. Some practitioners may not schedule the first appointment until after you have missed two periods, while others have you come in right away. Even if you don't have an early appointment, feel free to call with questions about things like medications you're currently taking, symptoms that are worrisome, or chronic health conditions that may affect your pregnancy. If you have a history that might suggest you need to be seen sooner, make that clear. For example, a history of previous pregnancy loss, complications like pain or bleeding, or chronic conditions that you had before pregnancy like diabetes or hypothyroidism call for an appointment. An appointment can also help you get rid of any doubts about the result of your pregnancy and confirm that you are indeed going to have a baby.

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018