Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Bfp 12dpo

Hi everyone! Been stalking this page for a month now (and 2years ago with my first baby) and promised to myself to write down my story if i get a bfp:) soo... long story short, have a 15 month old beautiful baby girl and when she was like 10-11 month old we decided to try for another one. I was one of those lucky ones who doesnt get a period unless she stops breastfeeding... so on 26th of may we quit completely with no problems and 10 days later i got my period, the same type i get since i was 14. What was new to me,ovulation spotting around cycle day16 and 18. I ovulated on day 19, always feel strong cramps and cm etc. Did the monkey dance every second day since cycle day 11.My symptoms were painful and sore armpits about a week after ovulation, terrible acne, round ligament pain(this is my third pregnancy ). Got bfn 9dpo. I really really hope this baby sticks:) best of luck to you guys

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018