Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 12dpo with Endometriosis

Hi have been getting +++++ for almost a week now.rnrnI am now 17dpo and have gotten bfp since 11dpo.My dh and I ttc for 2.5 years and finally became pregnant with ds. He will be 1 in april. During my c/s the dr discovered that I had endo on both my ovaries. I was so worried that this would hinder getting preg again that we decided to try now for #2. So in January we set out on the ttc journey. Well to our amazement we are pregnant!!!

1-5 dpo nothing.
6 dpo cramping like AF very strange...thought something might be up
7-10 dpo very gassy, full feeling in abdomen,heartburn, sleepier than usual and a feeling of heaviness in my body like weakness, and weird craving for spicy things...oh yeah and metallic taste in mouth (didn't know this was symptom until I read it here)rn10 dpo tingling in bb's shooting pains too. i just stopped nursing 4 months ago so this was a big sign. It felt like my milk letting down. tested with $tree but neg.
12dpo very faint +ept
14dpo def +ept
15dpo +equate
16dpo +equate and $tree...I finally realize we're going to have another baby woo hoo! Good luck to all. My prayers go out to you!

Comments

did you take any medications or underwent lap? i have endo both ovaries too and ttc for #2. do you have any tips for me?

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017