Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 12dpo with Endometriosis

Hi have been getting +++++ for almost a week now.rnrnI am now 17dpo and have gotten bfp since 11dpo.My dh and I ttc for 2.5 years and finally became pregnant with ds. He will be 1 in april. During my c/s the dr discovered that I had endo on both my ovaries. I was so worried that this would hinder getting preg again that we decided to try now for #2. So in January we set out on the ttc journey. Well to our amazement we are pregnant!!!

1-5 dpo nothing.
6 dpo cramping like AF very strange...thought something might be up
7-10 dpo very gassy, full feeling in abdomen,heartburn, sleepier than usual and a feeling of heaviness in my body like weakness, and weird craving for spicy things...oh yeah and metallic taste in mouth (didn't know this was symptom until I read it here)rn10 dpo tingling in bb's shooting pains too. i just stopped nursing 4 months ago so this was a big sign. It felt like my milk letting down. tested with $tree but neg.
12dpo very faint +ept
14dpo def +ept
15dpo +equate
16dpo +equate and $tree...I finally realize we're going to have another baby woo hoo! Good luck to all. My prayers go out to you!

Comments

did you take any medications or underwent lap? i have endo both ovaries too and ttc for #2. do you have any tips for me?

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017