Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP - 13 DPO!

I have been reading the BFP stories on this site for the last 2 months. My husband and I have been TTC for 7 months. This month we used PreSeed for the first time, I laid down with hips up for about 30 mins afterwards, we did the SMEP, and I used ClearBlue Ovulation kit. We also prayed that God would bless us with a baby! I did not ovulated until CD25 which is really late into my cycle. I usually have 30-34 day cycles. This morning, at 13 DPO, I got my BFP! We feel so blessed! I am going to list the few symptoms that I had up until my BFP... but there were very few! 1-4 DPO: I didn't notice anything out of the normal for me, I had a few cramps but I always get those around ovulation time. 5-6 DPO: My eyes were watering and itching so badly, I felt like I was getting a cold because I had stuffy nose and scratchy throat. 7-10 DPO: A few more cramps, my vagina felt like I was getting a yeast infection (itchy but no discharge besides the normal) 11-12 DPO: Tired and cramps... I thought for sure my period was about to start. 13 DPO: Slept until 10:45 ... I NEVER do that!!! Woke up and POAS to see a BFP!!!! I pray that those of you who are TTC will get to soon experience the joy we experienced this morning! God Bless! Baby dust to all!

Comments

Congratulations to you! We got our BFP this morning, too! Wishing you a healthy and happy pregnancy!

Thank you!!! Congrats are in order for you too! :) H&H 9 months to you!!

Got my BFP w/$ tree @12dpo, 13dpo after trying for more than 2yrs!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018