Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 13DPO..... clomid

Well hello everybody today i got my bfp this morning after tryin for over 4 years, start clomid 2 round got a bfp then it end up being a ectopic, that was in oct/nov now my 2nd round of clomid with a bfp hoping baby made it to the right spot this time doc app on the 17..... me and hubby r so happy, but dont want to tell my family until i know for sure the bean stick. lol

Comments

Congratulations!! Fingers crossed for a happy and healthy pregnancy. 

Our stories are so similar! Trying for four years and I got pregnant on my second round of Clomid but it was also an ectopic. I just got a BFP yesterday so we are hoping it goes to the right place this time! Good luck!!

Just wondering if the lil bean stuck? I'm on my 1st round clomid. Excited and nervous! Miscarried 2 years ago and a bunch of CP's

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017