Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Bfp 3 months

So I wanted to post because this helped me so much during that awful wait. I had the Mirena iud removed in the beginning of January. Periods were regular by the end of February. 1-10 dpo- nothing at all felt more pregnant last month. 11 dpo I noticed a clear kind of white jelly like stretchy discharge. Thought this was weird because I didn’t have any of this the previous months and I was due for my period in 3 days 12 dpo pretty gassy and emotional

Comments

Perhaps I can share my story too. No crosshairs on FF at this point, just the dotted line on CD12. This is where things started getting weird. I started feeling AWFUL. I was nauseous, very pale, no appetite. I could barely stand without passing out. I work out every day and could barely do anything at the gym without fainting. Very strong metallic taste. This lasted from CD16 to CD19. At the time, I thought that maybe I had ovulated much earlier and was experiencing very early symptoms. In retrospect, I believe my body tried to ovulate on CD12, but was unsuccessful. I felt awful due to the rapid fluctuations in hormones during this week. I started getting EWCM again on CD17, which continued through CD21. I brushed this off because I thought I surely had already ovulated. I didn't even do any OPKs even though I had them. We BDd on CD18 just by chance. 99% positive this is when we caught the egg. Anyways. CD17: EWCM, bad headache. CD18: (TMI) huge glob of EWCM after workout, BD, Quick pinching sensations in pelvis. CD19: temp 96.9, woke up with sore right armpit/side BB, more EWCM, very mild cramps and a bit moody later in the day. I think I actually ovulated this day.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018