Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 35years home insemination DPO

After reading everyone's stories I thought this may help anyone going down the home insemination route. It took 5 cycles in total until it worked. The only thing I done this time different was taking evening primrose oil from cycle day 1 until OV I used OPKs this cycle I only inseminated once 38 hours after my positive I seen to ovualte the second day after I get my positive. I used preseed and fresh sperm from a known person. I let the sperm settle for 15mins until it was liquid. I drew little bit pressed in the syringe then sperm then preseed. I had an O before I inseminated then again after and lay with hips elevated for 20mins. DPO 1-11 zero symtoms was sure it didnt work. 12dpo went light headed for all of a few seconds 13dpo when in bed felt a weird pressure feeling in my lower stomach that I hadn't felt ever before. A few cramps exact feeling I get when AF comes the next day 14dpo AF due decided to take a test after that weird feeling last night. BFP on internet cheapie and BFP on clear blue digital Happy scared all emotions. So lucky and fortunate and praying all goes well Hope this might help anyone and baby dust to everyone

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018