Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 7 DPO after 3 chem and 1 miscarriage

Woke up feeling warm and with a cold sore ( first time)for the first time, tested and got a positive! Clear lines on first response, no squinting. bfp on cb digital. beta hcg that day 23, progrsterone 13.8! Repeating blood test today along with tsh test to see if they need to up my dose. What we did differently: i took a break/ rested. We had multiple iui, clomid and femara cycles before but nothing. Taking a break really helped plus preseed. Put my butt up in the air for an hour to keep my cervix soaked with spermies. Used smep.

Comments

THAT'S SO EXCITING!! Congratulations!! I've gone through two chemicals and I just keep hoping/wishing/praying I'll get another BFP soon and it sticks. Sounds like your numbers are great!! Yay!

Congrats!  Are these pics from 7dpo??

tnx heather234! My second beta @9dpo is 92!

@Stillhopeful: yes hun 7 dpo

Multiples then? :)

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018