Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 7 DPO after 3 chem and 1 miscarriage

Woke up feeling warm and with a cold sore ( first time)for the first time, tested and got a positive! Clear lines on first response, no squinting. bfp on cb digital. beta hcg that day 23, progrsterone 13.8! Repeating blood test today along with tsh test to see if they need to up my dose.

What we did differently: i took a break/ rested. We had multiple iui, clomid and femara cycles before but nothing. Taking a break really helped plus preseed. Put my butt up in the air for an hour to keep my cervix soaked with spermies. Used smep.

Comments

THAT'S SO EXCITING!! Congratulations!! I've gone through two chemicals and I just keep hoping/wishing/praying I'll get another BFP soon and it sticks. Sounds like your numbers are great!! Yay!

Congrats!  Are these pics from 7dpo??

tnx heather234! My second beta @9dpo is 92!

@Stillhopeful: yes hun 7 dpo

Multiples then? :)

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017