Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 7 DPO after 3 chem and 1 miscarriage

Woke up feeling warm and with a cold sore ( first time)for the first time, tested and got a positive! Clear lines on first response, no squinting. bfp on cb digital. beta hcg that day 23, progrsterone 13.8! Repeating blood test today along with tsh test to see if they need to up my dose.

What we did differently: i took a break/ rested. We had multiple iui, clomid and femara cycles before but nothing. Taking a break really helped plus preseed. Put my butt up in the air for an hour to keep my cervix soaked with spermies. Used smep.

Comments

THAT'S SO EXCITING!! Congratulations!! I've gone through two chemicals and I just keep hoping/wishing/praying I'll get another BFP soon and it sticks. Sounds like your numbers are great!! Yay!

Congrats!  Are these pics from 7dpo??

tnx heather234! My second beta @9dpo is 92!

@Stillhopeful: yes hun 7 dpo

Multiples then? :)

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018