Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 9 DPO clearblue digital

I had my Nexplanon implant removed Dec 31st 2015. We've been ttc since. 7 months now. My cycles were 50 days until my June cycle came which was 31 days. I also stopped breastfeeding June 16 during my last period. I follow two apps but Fertility Friend was the accurate one. I started taking ovulation test at 12 days past my last cycle and on July 1st it was positive. I even had ovulation cramps and the ideal discharge. Here are my daily DPO symptoms:

1DPO-5DPO none
6DPO- extreme fatigue and cramps in the evening. BFN wondfo
7DPO-extreme fatigue, cramps still, zero appetite
8DPO- still fatigued but cramps stopped mid morning and BFN wondfo. All night I had terrible dreams and super dizzy
9DPO-same symptoms so I took 2 wondfos and they both were super faint so I thought what the heck. Why not take a digital. It comes with 3 test so if it's negative I'll take more later on. Well I got a BFP. Best feeling ever. I used afternoon urine too. Like I had just peed and then had to push hard to pee enough for the clearblue digital lol.

All I can say is if you have an implant removed it def takes 6 months to become regular. I also think not breastfeeding helped a lot. I'm 25 and this is my second. Hoping it sticks!!! This site helped me stay positive this whole time. Thank you to everyone.


Congratulations! Did you have any sbb?

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018