Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 3rd round of IVF - No symptoms

We just got our second hCG results back. On 15 dpo (1/15/16) it was 176. Today is 17 dpo (1/17/16) and it came back at 407!

This is our third BFP in 8 months after 13 years of BPNs. The last two sadly ended in chemical pregnancies. This one feels a little different -in a very good way. I crossing everything I can to keep this baby healthy and growing.

Symptoms - I didn't have any symptoms that couldn't be attributed to progesterone.

9 dpo - I decided to start testing on because I had a ton of tests. I was amazed when my husband said that even he could see a line.
11 dpo (2:00 am) - We went up to the ER for UTI related pain in my kidney. We mentioned that we had just done a transfer so the doctor also did a pregnancy test which was positive. For some reason it felt more official coming from a doctor.
15 dpo - hCG 176
16 dpo - cramping every time I stand up or roll over in my sleep (normal stuff)
17 dpo - hCG 407!

Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations.  Happy & healthy 9 mos.

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017