Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 3rd round of IVF - No symptoms

We just got our second hCG results back. On 15 dpo (1/15/16) it was 176. Today is 17 dpo (1/17/16) and it came back at 407! This is our third BFP in 8 months after 13 years of BPNs. The last two sadly ended in chemical pregnancies. This one feels a little different -in a very good way. I crossing everything I can to keep this baby healthy and growing. Symptoms - I didn't have any symptoms that couldn't be attributed to progesterone. 9 dpo - I decided to start testing on because I had a ton of tests. I was amazed when my husband said that even he could see a line. 11 dpo (2:00 am) - We went up to the ER for UTI related pain in my kidney. We mentioned that we had just done a transfer so the doctor also did a pregnancy test which was positive. For some reason it felt more official coming from a doctor. 15 dpo - hCG 176 16 dpo - cramping every time I stand up or roll over in my sleep (normal stuff) 17 dpo - hCG 407!
Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations.  Happy & healthy 9 mos.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018