Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 3rd round of IVF - No symptoms

We just got our second hCG results back. On 15 dpo (1/15/16) it was 176. Today is 17 dpo (1/17/16) and it came back at 407!

This is our third BFP in 8 months after 13 years of BPNs. The last two sadly ended in chemical pregnancies. This one feels a little different -in a very good way. I crossing everything I can to keep this baby healthy and growing.

Symptoms - I didn't have any symptoms that couldn't be attributed to progesterone.

9 dpo - I decided to start testing on because I had a ton of tests. I was amazed when my husband said that even he could see a line.
11 dpo (2:00 am) - We went up to the ER for UTI related pain in my kidney. We mentioned that we had just done a transfer so the doctor also did a pregnancy test which was positive. For some reason it felt more official coming from a doctor.
15 dpo - hCG 176
16 dpo - cramping every time I stand up or roll over in my sleep (normal stuff)
17 dpo - hCG 407!

Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations.  Happy & healthy 9 mos.

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017