Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 4 days of spotting!!

Ladies, I have spent so many countless hours scouring this website for symptoms similar to mind. I made a promise to myself that as soon as I got my BFP, I would post my story for whoever needs to read it!!! Side note: DH and I are both 33 and he has two daughters from previous relationships, ages 8 and 16. This month, I tried to take a more relaxed approach and I didn’t temp once, and since my schedule is pretty much exactly the same every month, we just guessed on ovulation and went with it-here are my symptoms! 1-8 dpo-nothing to speak of 9 dpo-I woke up with a very thick throat like I was coming down with a cold or something. I was SO TIRED all day long and just felt like crap in general. This would have been the day after Christmas so I just figured since I had been around family, I had caught a bug from someone. Surprisingly that night, all my sickness symptoms had let up and I was feeling much better. DH and I bd and when I went to clean up (sorry, tmi) there was a bright streak of red blood on the toilet paper and a little bit more when I wiped again. I was so excited because I thought it might have been implantation and I even called DH over to come look at it with me, lol! 10 dpo-sickness is gone, just very tired. When I wiped after peeing this morning there was pink tinged tissue looking stuff...almost jelly like consistency. Sorry, that’s gross. A little bit of color when i wiped again and then throughout the day I had random spotting (mostly brown tinged with cm) I also had major af like cramps. 11-13 dpo-I have had spotting and pretty heavy af like cramps this entire time. Yesterday it was enough for a pantyliner but today it’s basically just there when I wipe. I have been so frustrated because I always spot a couple of days before my period but today it got lighter from yesterday so I didn’t know what to think. Waiting to see what it does is just the hardest thing. At 12 dpo my boobs started hurting very similar to af as well so I figured I was out for sure this month. From the time I started spotting until right now, not much food sounds that good, I’m very tired all the time (thank goodness for time off for the holidays!) I was trying to wait until tomorrow morning to test (14 dpo) but my DH told me I just should get it over with and test tonight. So when he ran uptown I got the only test I had left in the house (first response rapid result) and tested this evening after like an hour hold of my pee. Sure enough, I got a second line! I can’t believe this is actually happening and I thank God for His timing! It’s hard to believe sometimes, but I promise you, He really does know what He’s doing!!!!
Products used: 

Comments

Get top quality marijuana, (https://ganja-clinic.com/) supplies top quality marijuana, shatter, cannabis oil and wax with amazing quality and taste. EDIBLES AND CONCENTRATES(Shatter, Wax, Hash and Cannabis oil). contact us now and place your order. the price is quite decent. - No medical ID card needed - Super stealth double vacuum sealed shipping to USA,UK, Europe, Canada, Austria, Australia and other countries too. Email: dr.marvinransom@gmail.com website: https://ganja-clinic.com/ Thanks,

Yes dear. God surely knows what he is doing. It might take long but if it was meant to happen it will happen. No one can hold your blessings. They might do so for long. But at the end run you will win the case. I am in my tww. It really sucks here. Came across this platform online. Thought that I should try it out. Since I have been bored and I have no one to talk to. See, I work online. My husband is busy with work. When he comes every evening he is tired and need rest. My first born is just 3 years now. Whom I conceived in Bio tex clinic So surely you cannot expect much from her. But then I have really gained a lot here. I do not regret joining this family. It really keeps me going. With the inspiration and stories that you give surely do keep my spirit high.

I love reading all of these stories, but especially when people credit the creator of life itself. Thank you for sharing this story with us all.

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018