Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 5 BFN and a miscarriage

I wanted to return to help others as this form was my go to during my 2ww. I tested and got 5 BFN with the last one being just 2 day before my period should have started. I decided to test again after my period was late by 2 days and received my BFP. This is my first pregnancy after a miscarriage in March 2018. I had symptoms but not many so I just caulked it up to allergies and my period due soon. I believed all the negative test because my breast where not sore and that normally is my first sign, I didn’t get sore breast till the day my period was due. I did have a sore throat about a week prior but again its allergy season so it was nothing abnormal. I decided not to spend all the money on ovulation test as I had with the last miscarriage and just use the Glow app, I got pregnant on my first month trying. The only reason I tested the last time was because I had started cramping and it was for a few days. When Im going to start I cramp and start in the same day so I knew something was different. I hope this helps those who have gotten a BFP but just feel its not accurate or lost a baby and are trying again. Im super anxious and pray that all goes well this time, my doctor seen me today to start lab work to hope if I do need anything they can help.
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018